Prepare yourself to be jealous….

…ok I remember saying a few posts back that I was more a handbag person than a shoe person. That still stands but BUT my husband (who is an awesome present buyer) has just got me these

Yes, they are Wonder Woman converse….

I can’t WAIT to have them on my feet! Can I wear the She-Ra t-shirt AND my wonder woman shoes in the same outfit? Would that just be TOO MUCH heroine?

You would think the day couldn’t get much better but I have also had an awesome programme designed for the next 6 weeks before competition and I did the first session today where I hit  160kg yoke for 20m (yes my achilles hurt but we won’t go there for the moment). So pleased as might be able to attempt the 190kg yoke at the competition if training continues to go well.

What new PBs have you all hit recently?

Tagged: , ,

7 thoughts on “Prepare yourself to be jealous….

  1. Caitlin July 2, 2013 at 1:25 pm Reply

    I NEED THOSE WHERE DID YOU GET THEM OMG I NEED THEM RIGHT NOW

  2. Elaine Huba July 2, 2013 at 2:11 pm Reply

    Love these:)

  3. Tara July 3, 2013 at 10:50 am Reply

    Jesus H Christ. I need to train with you! 160kg, let alone 190, is beastly!

Leave a Reply

